Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Bookings on callahanslodge.com: Get complimentary breakfast for two.

Check-In:

Jun. 2021

to

Check-Out:

Jun. 2021

Number:

Adults

Number:

Children

Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Jul 01
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Jul 02
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Jul 03
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, Jul 04
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, Jul 05
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, Jul 06
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Jul 07
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Jul 08
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Jul 09
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Jul 10
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, Jul 11
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, Jul 12
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, Jul 13
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Jul 14
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Jul 15
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Jul 16
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Jul 17
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, Jul 18
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, Jul 19
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, Jul 20
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Jul 21
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Jul 22
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Jul 23
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Jul 24
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, Jul 25
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, Jul 26
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, Jul 27
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Jul 28
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Jul 29
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Jul 30
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Jul 31