Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Bookings on callahanslodge.com: Get complimentary breakfast for two.

Check-In:

Apr. 2021

to

Check-Out:

Apr. 2021

Number:

Adults

Number:

Children

Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, May 02
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, May 03
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, May 04
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, May 05
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, May 06
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, May 07
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, May 09
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, May 10
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, May 11
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, May 12
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, May 13
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, May 14
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, May 16
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, May 17
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, May 18
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, May 19
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, May 20
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, May 21
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, May 23
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, May 24
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, May 25
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, May 26
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, May 27
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, May 28
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

Friday-Sunday 5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, May 30
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, May 31